Godwin Eagle Marching Band
Search:    

BOOSTER LEADERSHIP (2016-17)

Executive Board Members

President
Anne Urenda   president@godwinband.org
VP/President Elect VACANT   1vp@godwinband.org
Secretary Mimi Rawson   secretary@godwinband.org
Treasurer Stuart Williams   treasurer@godwinband.org
Band Director Mr. Leon Auman  750-2657 vlauman@henrico.k12.va.us
Colorguard Director Mr. Carey Mitchell  750-2657  colorguard@godwinband.org

Standing Committee Chairs/Co-chairs

Chaperones Michelle Matthews   chaperones@godwinband.org
Ways&Means/Fundraising TBD   waysandmeans@godwinband.org
Colorguard Parent Rep TBD   colorguardparent@godwinband.org
Equipment Tim Urenda   equipment@godwinband.org
Hospitality Chair Claire Dunford    hospitality@godwinband.org 
Membership Chair Amy Terhune   membership@godwinband.org 
Newsletter Editor Cindy Fournier   newsletter@godwinband.org 
Tribute Book VACANT   tributebook@godwinband.org 
Fall Show Chair (Co-Chair) Anne Urenda    
Spring Show Chair (Co-Chair)  Anne Urenda    

Special Committees

Newcomer Liaison Chair Mary Susan John   newcomerliaison@godwinband.org
Photography Chair TBD   photography@godwinband.org 
Webmaster Cindy Fournier   webmaster@godwinband.org
       
       
       

 

Calendar ] [ Band Leadership ] [ Booster Leadership ] [ Godwin Invitational ] [ Resources ]

Godwin Band Boosters © 2010 | Web Design by Big Oak Studios