Godwin Eagle Marching Band

(Updated: September 13, 2017)

GODWIN BAND BOOSTER LEADERSHIP (2017-18)

Executive Board Members

President Meredith Keebler   president@godwinband.org
VP/President Elect Sharon Lapkin   1vp@godwinband.org
Secretary Mary Susan John   secretary@godwinband.org
Treasurer Stuart Williams   treasurer@godwinband.org
Band Director Mr. Leon Auman  750-2657 vlauman@henrico.k12.va.us
Colorguard Director Mr. Carey Mitchell  750-2657  colorguard@godwinband.org

Standing Committee Chairs/Co-chairs

Chaperones Michele Matthews   chaperones@godwinband.org
Ways&Means/Fundraising Mary Smith   waysandmeans@godwinband.org
Colorguard Parent Rep Marianne Ashby   colorguardparent@godwinband.org
Equipment Michael Schaefer   equipment@godwinband.org
Hospitality Chair Andrea Wortzel    hospitality@godwinband.org
Membership Chair Amy Terhune   membership@godwinband.org
Newsletter Editor Cindy Fournier   newsletter@godwinband.org
Tribute Book VACANT   tributebook@godwinband.org
Fall Show Chair (Co-Chair) VACANT    
Spring Show Chair (Co-Chair) VACANT    

Special Committees

Newcomer Liaison Chair VACANT   newcomerliaison@godwinband.org
Photography Chair VACANT   photography@godwinband.org
Webmaster Cindy Fournier   webmaster@godwinband.org